That’s Life…

cartoon-was-that-today

[Copyright Hallmark Licensing LLC.]

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Thoughts

2 responses to “That’s Life…

  1. I just stumbled upon your blog and love it! I just wanted to share that when you click on your gravatar, there is no link to your blog’s address. I feel you would have so much more traffic if you took this one little step below. I shared this link about a year ago and think it might benefit you. Otherwise, the way I found you was cutting and pasting your address. Not everyone will do that, and a lot of great blogs just get passed by because of it!
    I am following you now but I bet you;d see a difference if you read below! 😉
    http://dianereedwiter.wordpress.com/2013/08/30/gravitar-links/

    Like

Replies Welcomed

